Chamber Information

Benefits

Office Hours for Spring 2019

Monday 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

2019 Board of Directors

Melissa Jenkins

President

(406) 223-4653

advertising@whitehallledger.com


John Kreis

Vice President 

(406) 490-3515

jgkreis@gmail.com


Tina Bates

Secretary

(406) 498-5926

tina.bates70@yahoo.com


Kristi Wilson

Treasurer

(406) 223-3480

kristiskiddiekorner@gmail.com


Jan Thorne

Immediate Past President

(406) 498-0870

jans_subway2001@yahoo.com


Ruby Anderson

Board Member

(507) 828-9941

ruby@wagnernursery.net


Kara Osborne

Board Member

(406) 465-1532

kosborne@rmbank.com


Jill Dove

Board Member

(775) 934-7371

jdove@montanaresources.com


Don Chlebeck

Board Member

(651) 755-0263

dchlebeck@hotmail.com